India vs Srilanka T20 Match Fixtures, Schedule, Ind Vs SL

The 1st T20 between India vs SriLanka will be played in Nagpur on Wednesday, Dec 9th, 2009. Start time 17-30 (12.00GMT). Watch Live Streamin...

The 1st T20 between India vs SriLanka will be played in Nagpur on Wednesday, Dec 9th, 2009. Start time 17-30 (12.00GMT). Watch Live Streaming and Live Scores.

This is only the 2nd T20 to be played in India.

Ind vs SL T20 Matches Schedule –

* 1st T20 between India vs Sri Lanka will played at Nagpur on December 9th (17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT)
* 2nd T20 between Ind vs SL will be played at Mohali on December 12th (17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT)



India vs Sri Lanka ODI Schedule/ Fixtures

* Tue Dec 15 1st ODI – India vs Sri Lanka (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot

* Fri Dec 18 2nd ODI – India vs Sri Lanka (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam

* Mon Dec 21 3rd ODI – India vs Sri Lanka (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
* Thu Dec 24 4th ODI – India vs Sri Lanka (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
* Sun Dec 27 5th ODI – India vs Sri Lanka (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

COMMENTS

Name

Asia Cup,1,Champion League T20,36,Cricket Highlights,11,cricket News,101,Cricket Series,19,Cricket Videos,1,Cricket World Cup,27,Football,30,IPL 10,4,IPL 2018,13,IPL Auction,15,IPL Best Moment,81,IPL Highlights,45,IPL Live Streaming,8,IPL Match Results,13,IPL Match Schedule,8,ipl News,34,IPL Players,3,IPL Teams,29,IPL Updates,1,Live Streaming,31,Match Highlights,20,Offbeat News,56,T20,8,UFC,13,World Cup T-20,15,World Cup T20 Squad,9,World Cup Video,3,Worldcup News,3,Wrestling,1,
ltr
item
T20 IPL Cricket News: India vs Srilanka T20 Match Fixtures, Schedule, Ind Vs SL
India vs Srilanka T20 Match Fixtures, Schedule, Ind Vs SL
T20 IPL Cricket News
https://www.t20iplcricket.com/2009/12/india-vs-srilanka-t20-match-fixtures.html
https://www.t20iplcricket.com/
https://www.t20iplcricket.com/
https://www.t20iplcricket.com/2009/12/india-vs-srilanka-t20-match-fixtures.html
true
3248543075031890366
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS CONTENT IS PREMIUM Please share to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy